Committees

2013-2014 Committees

** volunteers needed to support the committee chairs – for example, the Hospitality Committee needs a lot of volunteers to donate food,  help with serving, etc.

Click here to see a list of brief descriptions for each committee.

 

Committee Chair(s) Contact Information Liaison
Advocacy  ** Noreen SurisLori Bacon 865-730-0102  nazayas@hotmail.com410-988-5885  loribacon@verizon.net Cheryl Triska
Basket Bingo / Silent Auction  ** Lisa Spitulnik lspitulnik@gfrlaw.com 410-935-9059 Lisa Cumberland
Box Tops Pascale Fagerstrom 410-596-9232    paki71@hotmail.com Cheryl Triska
Cash for Trash Pascale Fagerstrom 410-596-9232    paki71@hotmail.com Cheryl Triska
Community Outreach  ** Hina Naseem 410-531-1538     hnaseem@mac.com Hina Naseem
Family Fun ** Open
Stephanie McDonald (Dances)
Theresa Yodzis (Restaurant Nights)
443-812-4845  sskdp1381@gmail.com
410-531-4929  tbone119@comcast.net
Cathy Morton
Fifth Grade Memories Susan Roberts 410-442-8081    susierob4@verizon.net Kathy Baur
Gift of Thanks Jennifer CoomberTheresa Yodzis 410-442-3616    j_coomber@yahoo.com410-531-4929    tbone119@comcast.net Hina Naseem
Membership Lisa AndersonShannon Angarita 443-864-2990    Lknight73@yahoo.com443-266-7176    smanga1211@gmail.com Hina Naseem
Nominating Valerie EshlemanPenny JonesHina Naseem 410-489-7447    veshleman@healthlawyers.org410-313-5512    Penny_Jones@hcpss.org410-531-1538       hnaseem@mac.com Hina Naseem
Plant Sale Margaret Ottenritter 410-442-5108     maggietrp@aol.com Hina Naseem
Reflections Mrs. HahnMs. Penny Jones 410 313-5512   carol_hahn@hcpss.orgpenny_jones@hcpss.org  Lisa Cumberland
School Assemblies Pascale Fagerstrom 410-596-9232     paki71@hotmail.com Cheryl Triska
Science Fair / STEM** Cheryl TriskaMichael Scott 410-505-4611     cptriska@me.com410-908-7284    privateequity@hotmail.com Cheryl Triska
Sprit Wear Susan Mako 410-489-2667    makosharkfamily@gmail.com Hina Naseem
Spring Festival** Stephanie McDonald 443-812-4845    sskdp1381@gmail.com Cathy Morton
Staff Appreciation** Kathy BaurLori Bacon 410-442-1231     kdbaur@gmail.com410-988-5885    loribacon@verizon.net Kathy Baur
Super Bowl Snacks Darline Hettinger 410-489-7912    hettingers@comcast.net Kathy Baur
Web Editor Susan Mako 410-489-2667    makosharkfamily@gmail.com Cheryl Triska
Welcoming / Hospitality Hina NaseemCarmen Roberts 410-531-1538     hnaseem@mac.com410-442-1777    daveandcarmen@msn.com Hina Naseem
Wellness / Fitness**(Support for Tiger Trot)(Support for Field Day) Lisa CumberlandCathy Morton 443-227-8122    lisa@vikingcustomhomes.com410-442-8296    cathymariemorton@yahoo.com Lisa Cumberland

cvee