Meeting Dates

General Meetings

Location: WFES Elementary School Media Center

 

  • Thursday September 15  – PTA will vote on the budget during the general meeting @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday October 13 @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday November 10 @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday December 8 @ 6:30PM
  • Tuesday January 10 @ 9:30AM
  • Thursday February 16 @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday March 16 @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday April 6 @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday May 11 @ 6:30PM
  • Thursday June 8 @ 6:30PM

Executive Board Meetings

Location: WFES Elementary School