Current Room Parent List

2015- 2016 WFES Room Parents

Teacher Grade Parent #1 Name & Email Parent #2 Name & Email
Ms. Eyler K Sara Kallay
skallay@atlascarpetmills.com
 
Ms. Fox K Melissa Bonier
melissabonier@gmail.com
Lisa Takasaki
jltakasaki@gmail.com
Ms. Watts K Jen Scarpaci
scarmom6@gmail.com
 
Mrs. Peterman 1 Alicyn Hodges
asampson_us@yahoo.com
Mrs. Pickett 1 Jessica Schwendeman
jlschwendeman@gmail.com
Mrs. Isacco 2 Melissa Gill
hgill5@verizon.net
Carol Corbin
cwubin@gmail.com
Mrs. Rowe 2 Kelli Parisi
Kelligirl1000@gmail.com
 
Mrs. Schleicher 2 Hina Naseem
hnaseem@mac.com
Mrs. Braswell 3 Krista Patterson
klkirk2000@yahoo.com
Mary Lindquist
lindqusa@msn.com
Mrs. Curran 3 Laura Ritter
laurajritter@gmail.com
Melissa Bonier
melissabonier@gmail.com
Ms. Donaldson 4 Dana Keiner
dckeiner@yahoo.com
Ms. Mathis 4 Sabina Sambat
sabina.sambat@hotmail.com
Mrs. Cayer 5 Lisa Anderson
Lknight73@yahoo.com
Mr. Haskins 5 Tricia Dunchak
tdunchak@hotmail.com
Archna Gupta
archnag@gmail.com